KAS Executive Council
Office Bearers
S.No. Name Present Posting Position Contact with email
1. M.H.Malik DC, Poonch President 9419022367
mhmalik@redffmail.com
2. G.S.Chib  Director, CAPD Jammu Vice-President 9419139749
gs.chib@yahoo.co.in
3. Dr. G.N.Itoo  Director, Estates   9419007534
Itoogn@gmail.com
4. Dr. R.S. Sharma OSD with Minister for Industries and Commerce   9419036354
ravissharma2@gmail.com
5. Suraj Prakash Rukwal OSD with Minister for H&ME, ARI & Trainings   9419218993
surajrukwal@gmail.com
Counsellors
S.No. Name Present Posting Contact with email
1. Babila Rakwal Member, Service Selection Board 9419180380
babilarakwal@gmail.com
2. Tariq Hussain Gania Director Protocol 9697849358
3. Arvind Kotwal  D.C (Commercial Taxes) 9419195271
4. R.S.Tara ADC, Reasi 9419160922
5. Rubina Kousar Secretary, State Commission for Women 9419056441
krubina100@gmail.com
6. T.K.Bhat  OSD with Minister for Tourism 9419044146
tkbhat06@gmail.com
7. Angrez Singh Rana CEO, Bhaderwah Development Authority 9419114673
asrana1962@yahoo.co.in
8. Showket Hussain Kazmi Secretary, 
Board for Pahari Speaking People
9419182902
shokatkazmi@yahoo.co.in
9. R. K. Srangal Deputy Secretary, Housing and UD 9469214995
Srangal1971@gmail.com
10. Dr. B.A Lone Deputy Secretary, CM Secretariat 94097824
balone1962@gmail.com